ABOUT  |  LINKS  |  RSS  |  HOME
Dance with the Reaganomics!
The Reaganomics
 
Catch us at our next show:
The Reaganomics Schedule
The Reaganomics on FacebookThe Reaganomics on TwitterThe Reaganomics on YouTube

Below are our next ten public shows. Need to find out where we're gonna be a little further down the road? Check out the calendar view of our schedule.

Saturday, 9/23/2017 8:00 PM
Festival of the Turning Leaves
Thorntown, IN 46071 (map)
765.436.7687
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 9/29/2017 9:30 PM
On the Rocks
On the Rocks
Karric Square
5815 Karric Square (Frantz Rd), Dublin, OH 43016 (map)
614.717.9215
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 9/30/2017 9:30 PM
Lazy Chameleon
Lazy Chameleon
4028 Presidential Pkwy, Powell, OH 43065 (map)
614.792.8393
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 10/7/2017 9:30 PM
Fenders
Fenders
8333 Market Exchange Dr, Westerville, OH 43081 (map)
614.436.4984
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 10/21/2017 8:30 PM
Gatsby's
Gatsby's
151 N Hamilton Rd, Gahanna, OH 43230 (map)
614.476.0088
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 10/27/2017 8:00 PM
The Trout Club HALLOWEEN BASH!!!
The Trout Club HALLOWEEN BASH!!!
2250 Horns Hill Rd, Newark, OH 43055 (map)
740.366.2770
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 10/28/2017 11:30 AM
Ozone Tailgate Party
Riverwatch Tower
364 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43201 (map)
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 11/3/2017 9:00 PM
Hollywood Casino
Hollywood Casino
200 Georgesville Road, Columbus, OH 43228 (map)
614.308.3333
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 11/4/2017 9:30 PM
Lazy Chameleon
Lazy Chameleon
4028 Presidential Pkwy, Powell, OH 43065 (map)
614.792.8393
Two 90s
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 11/10/2017 9:30 PM
The Barn
The Barn
5451 Edwards Farms Road, Columbus, OH 43221 (map)
614.527.7800
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Festival of the Turning Leaves