ABOUT  |  LINKS  |  RSS  |  HOME
Dance with the Reaganomics!
The Reaganomics
 
Catch us at our next show:
The Reaganomics Schedule
The Reaganomics on FacebookThe Reaganomics on TwitterThe Reaganomics on YouTube

Below are our next ten public shows. Need to find out where we're gonna be a little further down the road? Check out the calendar view of our schedule.

Saturday, 2/24/2018 9:30 PM
The Ugly Mug
The Ugly Mug
9645 Basil Western Rd NW, Canal Winchester, OH 43110 (map)
614.920.1604
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 3/2/2018 10:00 PM
Bar 145°
Bar 145°
955 West Fifth Ave, Grandview Heights, OH 43212 (map)
614.564.9198
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 3/3/2018 9:30 PM
Tavern 161
155 West Main St, Plain City, OH 43064 (map)
614.306.7414
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 3/10/2018 9:30 PM
Blarney Bash 2018
Blarney Bash 2018
555 Metro Pl N Dublin, OH 43017 (map)
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 3/17/2018 6:30 PM
fadó Irish Pub
fadó Irish Pub
4022 Townsfair Way (Easton), Columbus, OH 43219 (map)
614.418.0066
ST. PATRICK'S DAY BABY!!!
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 4/7/2018 9:30 PM
The Barrel Bar
The Barrel Bar
4675 Walnut Rd SE, Buckeye Lake, OH 43008 (map)
740.928.6260
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 4/14/2018 9:30 PM
Lazy Chameleon
Lazy Chameleon
4028 Presidential Pkwy, Powell, OH 43065 (map)
614.792.8393
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 4/20/2018 9:30 PM
On the Rocks
On the Rocks
Karric Square
5815 Karric Square (Frantz Rd), Dublin, OH 43016 (map)
614.717.9215
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Saturday, 4/21/2018 9:30 PM
Fenders
Fenders
8333 Market Exchange Dr, Westerville, OH 43081 (map)
614.436.4984
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

Friday, 5/11/2018 9:30 PM
The Barn
The Barn
5451 Edwards Farms Road, Columbus, OH 43221 (map)
614.527.7800
••• Send this date to a friend! •••

The Ugly Mug